After Books in Order, by Anna Todd

Written by Anna Todd, the “After” book series is a young adult romance series that originated as fan fiction based on the band One Direction.

The story follows Tessa Young, a college student, and her complicated relationship with Hardin Scott, a mysterious and rebellious young man.

Their tumultuous romance explores themes of love, passion, and personal growth.

Here is the After Series in Order

After (2014)
After We Collided (2014)
After We Fell (2014)
After Ever Happy (2015)
Before (2015)*
Nothing More (2016)**
Nothing Less (2016)**

*The book Before is a prequel, but it’s better to read it after (optional).
**Those books formed a sequel to the After series, following the character Landon Gibson’s life after the events of After Ever Happy (optional).

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)