Ali Reynolds Books in Order, by J. A. Jance

Ali Reynolds is a former television news anchor who becomes an amateur sleuth. Each book in the series features Ali Reynolds solving various mysteries, often involving murder, crime, and suspenseful plot twists.

She uses her intelligence and resourcefulness to navigate the challenges she faces, uncovering the truth behind different cases while dealing with personal and professional aspects of her life.

The Ali Reynolds series is a mystery novel series written by J.A. Jance.

Here is the Ali Reynolds Series in Order

Edge of Evil (2006)
Web of Evil
Hand of Evil
Cruel Intent
Trial by Fire
Fatal Error
Left for Dead
Deadly Stakes
Moving Target
A Last Goodbye” (2014)
Cold Betrayal
No Honor Among Thieves” (2015)*
Clawback (2016)
Random Acts” (2016)
Man Overboard
Duel to the Death
The A List
Credible Threat
Unfinished Business
Collateral Damage

*This is a crossover with the Joanna Brady Series.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)