Alice Quentin Books in Order, by Kate Rhodes

Dr. Alice Quentin is a psychologist working with the police in London, England. She specializes in criminal psychology, particularly the study of psychopaths and serial killers.

She regularly finds herself drawn into various murder investigations, where her expertise in understanding the minds of criminals proves invaluable in helping to solve cases.

As Alice Quentin navigates the gritty and often dangerous world of criminal investigation, she also confronts her own personal demons and struggles.

This crime series is written by Kate Rhodes (DI Ben Kitto).

Here is the Alice Quentin Series in Order

Crossbones Yard (2012)
A Killing of Angels (2013)
The Winter Foundlings (2014)
River of Souls (2015)
Blood Symmetry (2016)
Fatal Harmony (2018)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)