Amos Decker Books in Order, by David Baldacci

Amos Decker is a former professional football player turned detective. After a traumatic brain injury, Decker gains perfect recall of his memories but faces challenges in his personal and professional life.

Teaming up with his partner, Detective Alex Jamison, Decker uses his unique abilities to solve complex criminal cases.

This series written by David Baldacci (King and Maxwell) is also known under the title “Memory Man.”

Here is the Amos Decker Series in Order

Memory Man (2015)
The Last Mile (2016)
The Fix (2017)
The Fallen (2018)
Redemption (2019)
Walk the Wire (2020)
Long Shadows (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)