Arly Hanks Books in Order, by Joan Hess

Arly Hanks is the police chief of the fictional small town of Maggody, Arkansas, who has to deal with various criminal activities and murder cases in her unconventional and often humorous community.

Arly, known for her down-to-earth approach and sharp wit, navigates the challenges of law enforcement in a town filled with eccentric and quirky characters.

The Arly Hanks mystery book series was written by Joan Hess (1949 – 2017).

Here is the Arly Hanks Series in Order

Malice in Maggody (1987)
Mischief in Maggody
Much Ado in Maggody
Madness in Maggody
Mortal Remains in Maggody
Maggody in Manhattan
O Little Town of Maggody
Martians in Maggody
Miracles in Maggody
The Maggody Militia
Misery Loves Maggody
Maggody and the Moonbeams
Muletrain to Maggody
Malpractice in Maggody
The Merry Wives of Maggody

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)