Artemis Fowl Books in Order, by Eoin Colfer

Artemis Fowl II is a highly intelligent and cunning Irish teenager who comes from a family of criminal masterminds.

It begins with Artemis hatching a plan to restore his family’s wealth by kidnapping a fairy and demanding a ransom. The fairy he targets is Captain Holly Short of the LEPrecon Unit, an elite group of fairies who police the magical world.

However, Artemis’s plan sets off a series of events that involve magical battles, technological warfare, and a complex interplay between the human and fairy realms.

As the series progresses, Artemis finds himself entangled in various magical conflicts, alliances, and quests, often teaming up with allies such as the dwarf Mulch Diggums and the centaur Foaly.

The “Artemis Fowl” book series is written by Eoin Colfer.

Here is the Artemis Fowl Series in Order

Artemis Fowl (2001)
The Seventh Dwarf” (2004)*
The Arctic Incident (2002)
The Eternity Code (2003)
The Opal Deception (2005)
The Lost Colony (2006)
The Time Paradox (2008)
The Atlantis Complex (2010)
The Last Guardian (2012)

*Short story included in the book titled “The Artemis Fowl Files.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)

Here is The Fowl Twins Sequel Series in Order

The story focuses on Myles and Beckett Fowl, the younger twin brothers of Artemis Fowl II.

The Fowl Twins (2019)
Deny All Charges (2020)
Get What They Deserve (2021)