Aurora Teagarden Books in Order, by Charlaine Harris

Aurora “Roe” Teagarden is a librarian in the small town of Lawrenceton, Georgia, who becomes involved in solving various mysteries and crimes that occur in her community.

Throughout the series, Roe’s curiosity and penchant for solving puzzles lead her to uncover the truth behind murders and other suspicious incidents. As Roe delves into the investigations, she discovers hidden secrets and untangles the mysteries that keep her town on its toes.

This is a cozy mystery series written by Charlaine Harris (Sookie Stackhouse).

Here is the Aurora Teagarden Series in Order

Real Murders (1990)
A Bone to Pick (1992)
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse (1994)
The Julius House (1994)
Dead Over Heels (1996)
Deeply Dead
A Fool and His Honey (1999)
Last Scene Alive (2002)
Poppy Done to Death (2003)
All the Little Liars (2016)
Sleep Like a Baby (2017)

*Short story collected in an anthology titled Murder, They Wrote.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)