Blood And Ash Books in Order, by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Written by Jennifer L. Armentrout, the Blood and Ash book series is set in a fantasy world and follows the main character, Poppy, who is the Maiden, a chosen individual with a significant role in the kingdom’s religious and political hierarchy.

Poppy’s life is full of rules and restrictions, and her duty as the Maiden is to fulfill a sacred destiny. However, everything changes when she meets Hawke, a mysterious and forbidden guard with whom she forms a connection.

As Poppy delves deeper into the complexities of her world, she discovers secrets, political intrigue, and ancient prophecies that challenge her understanding of her role as the Maiden.

Here is the Blood And Ash Series in Order

From Blood and Ash (2020)
A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire (2020)
The Crown of Gilded Bones (2021)
The War of Two Queens (2022)
A Soul of Ash and Blood (2023)
Visions of Flesh and Blood (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)