Bloodlines Books in Order, by Richelle Mead

A spin-off from the Vampire Academy series, the Bloodlines series written by Richelle Mead follows Sydney Sage, an Alchemist who is tasked with keeping the existence of vampires a secret from the human world.

In the aftermath of the events in Vampire Academy, Sydney finds herself working with vampires, including Jill Dragomir, the half-sister of the Moroi queen, and the charming Moroi rebel Adrian Ivashkov.

As Sydney navigates the complexities of her dual life and deals with her own preconceived notions about vampires, she becomes embroiled in political intrigues, supernatural conflicts, and the challenges of maintaining the delicate balance between the human and vampire worlds.

Here is the Bloodlines Series in Order

Bloodlines (2011)
The Golden Lily (2012)
The Indigo Spell (2013)
The Fiery Heart (2013)
Silver Shadows (2014)
The Ruby Circle (2015)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)