Book Retreat Mysteries in Order, by Ellery Adams

A cozy mystery series written by Ellery Adams (Books by the Bay Mysteries), the Book Retreat Mysteries follows Jane Steward, the manager of Storyton Hall, a resort that caters to book lovers.

The stories revolve around Jane’s role in organizing book-themed retreats and events for the guests.

However, amidst the literary festivities, murders occur, and Jane finds herself entangled in solving various mysteries.

Here are the Book Retreat Mystery Books in Order

Murder in the Mystery Suite (2014)
Murder in the Paperback Parlor (2015)
Murder in the Secret Garden (2016)
Murder in the Locked Library (2018)
Murder in the Reading Room (2019)
Murder in the Storybook Cottage (2020)
Murder in the Cookbook Nook (2021)
Murder on the Poet’s Walk (2022)
Murder in the Book Lover’s Loft (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)