Bridgerton Books in Order, by Julia Quinn

A historical romance book series written by Julia Quinn set in early 19th-century Regency-era London, the series revolves around the Bridgerton family, a wealthy and influential clan composed of eight siblings, each with their own romantic journey.

The novels follow the siblings as they navigate the social intricacies of high society, seek love and marriage, and encounter various romantic entanglements.

Everything begins with Daphne Bridgerton and her courtship with Simon Basset, the Duke of Hastings. Subsequent books in the series explore the romantic lives of the other Bridgerton siblings, with each novel centering on a different character.

There is also a prequel titled the Rokesbys series.

Here is the Bridgerton Series in Order

The Duke and I (2000)
The Viscount Who Loved Me (2000)
An Offer from a Gentleman (2001)
Romancing Mr. Bridgerton (2002)
To Sir Phillip, With Love (2003)
When He Was Wicked (2004)
It’s in His Kiss (2005)
On the Way to the Wedding (2006)
The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After (2013)*
The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown (2003)**
Lady Whistledown Strikes Back (2004)**

*This is a collection of “2nd Epilogues”
**These books co-written with Suzanne Enoch, Karen Hawkins, and Mia Ryan are anthologies of novellas from the gossip columnist known as “Lady Whistledown.”

Also, a novel titled Queen Charlotte co-written with Shonda Rhimes is a spin-off based on the Netflix Bridgerton show.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)