Butch Karp and Marlene Ciampi Books in Order, by Robert K. Tanenbaum

Written by Robert K. Tanenbaum, this legal thriller series follows the professional and personal lives of Butch Karp and Marlene Ciampi.

Butch Karp is a tough and dedicated district attorney in New York City, while Marlene Ciampi is his equally strong-willed and resourceful wife.

Throughout the series, they encounter a wide range of criminal activities, including murder, corruption, and political intrigue, all set against the backdrop of the bustling city.

Here is the Butch Karp and Marlene Ciampi Series in Order

No Lesser Plea (1987)
Depraved Indifference (1989)
Immoral Certainty (1991)
Reversible Error (1992)
Material Witness (1993)
Justice Denied (1994)
Corruption of Blood (1995)
Falsely Accused (1996)
Irresistible Impulse (1997)
Reckless Endangerment (1998)
Act of Revenge (1999)
True Justice (2000)
Enemy Within (2001)
Absolute Rage (2002)
Resolved (2003)
Hoax (2004)
Fury (2005)
Counterplay (2006)
Malice (2007)
Escape (2008)
Capture (2009)
Betrayed (2010)
Outrage (2011)
Bad Faith (2012)
Tragic (2013)
Fatal Conceit (2014)
Trap (2015)
Infamy (2016)
Without Fear or Favor (2017)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)