Camel Club Books in Order, by David Baldacci

The Camel Club book series, written by David Baldacci (Will Robie), follows a group of four eccentric individuals in Washington, D.C., who form an informal investigative team called the Camel Club. The series blends elements of political thriller and government secrets, and the consequences of challenging powerful forces with the unique dynamics of the club.

Here is the Camel Club Series in Order

The Camel Club (2005)
The Collectors (2004)
Stone Cold (2007)
Divine Justice (2008)
Hell’s Corner (2010)
Bullseye (2014)*

*This novella is a crossover with The Will Robie series.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)