Captain Rawson Books in Order, by Edward Marston

Set during the War of the Spanish Succession in the early 18th century, this historical fiction series written by Keith Miles under the pseudonym Edward Marston follows the adventures of Captain Daniel Rawson, an officer in the British Army.

Rawson is a resourceful and brave officer who gets involved in various military and espionage missions across Europe, navigating through battles, political intrigues, and personal challenges.

Here is the Captain Rawson Series in Order

Soldier of Fortune (2008)
Drums of War (2008)
Fire and Sword (2009)
Under Siege (2010)
A Very Murdering Battle (2011)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)