Cedar Cove Books in Order, by Debbie Macomber

The Cedar Cove book series by Debbie Macomber is a heartwarming contemporary fiction series set in the fictional town of Cedar Cove, Washington.

The series primarily revolves around the lives, relationships, and dramas of the residents of Cedar Cove, and delves into various aspects of small-town life, including community events, local businesses, and the bonds between neighbors.

Each book in the series typically focuses on one or more characters–from the local judge and newspaper editor to business owners, retirees, and newcomers to the town–and their intertwining stories, exploring themes such as love, friendship, family dynamics, and personal growth.

Here is the Cedar Cove Series in Order

16 Lighthouse Road (2001)
204 Rosewood Lane (2002)
311 Pelican Court (2003)
44 Cranberry Point (2004)
50 Harbor Street (2005)
5-B Poppy Lane” (2008)
6 Rainier Drive (2006)
74 Seaside Avenue (2007)
8 Sandpiper Way (2008)
A Cedar Cove Christmas” (2008)
92 Pacific Boulevard (2009)
1022 Evergreen Place (2010)
1105 Yakima Street (2011)
1225 Christmas Tree Lane (2011)
Welcome Back to Cedar Cove (2021)

There is a sequel series: the Rose Harbor series

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)