Chesapeake Shores Books in Order, by Sherryl Woods

Written by Sherryl Woods (Sweet Magnolias), the Chesapeake Shores book series revolves around the O’Brien family and their lives in the picturesque town of Chesapeake Shores, Maryland.

The series begins with the character Abby O’Brien Winters, a divorced mother of two, returning to her hometown to help her younger sister and reconnect with her family.

As the series unfolds, the different members of the O’Brien family deal with their own set of challenges, relationships, and personal growth.

Here is the Chesapeake Shores series in order

The Inn At Eagle Point (2009)
Flowers on Main (2009)
Harbor Lights (2009)
A Chesapeake Shores Christmas (2010)
Driftwood Cottage (2011)
Moonlight Cove (2011)
Beach Lane (2011)
An O’Brien Family Christmas (2011)
The Summer Garden (2012)
A Seaside Christmas (2013)
The Christmas Bouquet (2014)
Dogwood Hill (2014)
Willow Brook Road (2015)
Lilac Lane (2017)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)