Christopher Redmayne Books in Order, by Edward Marston

The Christopher Redmayne series by Edward Marston is a historical mystery series set in Restoration-era London during the late 17th century.

The story features Christopher Redmayne, an architect, and his friend, Jonathan Bale, a Puritan constable. Together, they become embroiled in solving crimes and mysteries amidst the vibrant and often turbulent atmosphere of post-Civil War London.

Here is the Christopher Redmayne Series in Order

The King’s Evil (1999)
The Amorous Nightingale (2000)
The Repentant Rake (2001)
The Frost Fair (2003)
The Parliament House (2006)
The Painted Lady (2007)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)