Clay Edison Books in Order, by Jonathan and Jesse Kellerman

In this crime fiction series written by Jonathan Kellerman (Alex Delaware) and Jesse Kellerman, we follow former star athlete turned Deputy Coroner Clay Edison, who works in the Alameda County Coroner’s Bureau in California.

He is responsible for investigating and determining the causes of death in various cases that come through the morgue–tackling a range of cases, from routine deaths to more complex and mysterious ones.

Here is the Clay Edison Series in Order

Crime Scene (2017)
A Measure of Darkness
Half Moon Bay
The Burning
The Lost Coast

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)