Clifton Chronicles Books in Order, by Jeffrey Archer

This family saga written by Jeffrey Archer spans several decades and explores the lives of multiple generations of the Clifton and Barrington families.

The Clifton Chronicles starts with the intertwined destinies of Harry Clifton, a working-class young man with a talent for singing, and Giles Barrington, a member of the aristocratic Barrington family.

As their lives become entangled, readers are taken on a journey through the social, economic, and political landscapes of the 20th century.

The series encompasses major historical events such as World War I, the Great Depression, World War II, and beyond.

Here is the Clifton Chronicles Series in Order

Only Time Will Tell (2011)
The Sins of the Father (2012)
Best Kept Secret (2013)
Be Careful What You Wish For (2014)
Mightier Than the Sword (2015)
Cometh the Hour (2016)
This Was a Man (2016)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)