Colter Shaw Books in Order, by Jeffery Deaver

Colter Shaw is a reward seeker and survivalist. The series revolves around Shaw’s unique profession of hunting down rewards and solving crimes, often with a focus on missing persons.

Shaw’s skills in tracking, survival, and deductive reasoning come into play as he takes on various cases, pursuing leads and uncovering hidden truths. Shaw is on a personal journey as he seeks justice and closure for those affected by the crimes.

The Colter Shaw book series is written by Jeffery Deaver (Lincoln Rhyme).

Here is the Colter Shaw Series in Order

Captivated” (2019)
The Never Game (2019)
The Second Hostage” (2020)
The Goodbye Man (2020)
Forgotten” (2021)
The Final Twist (2021)
The Deadline Clock” (2022)
Hunting Time (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)