Cormoran Strike Books in Order, by Robert Galbraith

The series follows the works of private detective Cormoran Strike–a war veteran with a prosthetic leg, a troubled personal life, and a keen investigative mind–and his resourceful and ambitious assistant, Robin Ellacott, in contemporary London.

They delve into various types of investigations, from high-profile murders to intricate cold cases.

The series is written by “Robert Galbraith,” a pseudonym used by J.K. Rowling (Harry Potter).

Here is the Cormoran Strike Series in Order

The Cuckoo’s Calling (2013)
The Silkworm (2014)
Career of Evil (2015)
Lethal White (2018)
Troubled Blood (2020)
The Ink Black Heart (2022)
The Running Grave (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)