Countess of Harleigh Mystery Books in Order, by Dianne Freeman

The Countess of Harleigh Mystery series by Dianne Freeman follows the adventures of Frances Wynn, the Countess of Harleigh, in late Victorian London.

The series is set in the late 19th century and features Frances, a young widow who finds herself embroiled in murder mysteries and social intrigue.

Despite the expectations of her society, Frances is determined to solve these mysteries, often with the help of her charming neighbor, George Hazelton.

Here is the Countess of Harleigh Mystery Series in Order

A Lady’s Guide to Etiquette and Murder (2018)
A Lady’s Guide to Gossip and Murder (2019)
A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Murder (2020)
A Fiancee’s Guide to First Wives and Murder (2021)
A Bride’s Guide to Marriage and Murder (2022)
A Newlywed’s Guide to Fortune and Murder (2023)
An Art Lover’s Guide to Paris and Murder (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)