Country Store Mystery Series in Order, by Maddie Day

After visiting her Aunt Adele, Robbie Jordan has relocated from the West Coast to live in South Lick, Indiana where she’s now the new owner of the Pans ‘N Pancakes Country Store.

Everyone in town turns out for the great re-opening of Pans ‘n Pancakes, but when the mayor’s obnoxious assistant is discovered dead, Robbie finds that not all news is good press. With all eyes on her, she’ll need to use her puzzle-solving abilities to clear her identity, decipher the town’s deepest secrets, and find a cold-blooded killer.

The Country Store Mysteries are written by Maddie Day and combine elements of cozy mystery with themes related to small-town life, friendship, and culinary delights from Robbie’s Country Store.

Here are the Country Store Mystery Books in Order

Flipped For Murder (2015)
Grilled For Murder (2016)
When the Grits Hit the Fan (2017)
Biscuits and Slashed Browns (2018)
Death Over Easy (2018)
Strangled Eggs and Ham (2019)
Christmas Cocoa and a Corpse” (2022)
Nacho Average Murder (2020)
Candy Slain Murder (2020)
No Grater Crime (2021)
Batter Off Dead (2022)
Four Leaf Cleaver (2023)
Deep Fried Death (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)