A Court of Thorns and Roses Books in Order, by Sarah J. Maas

The story of this fantasy series written by Sarah J. Maas (Crescent City) begins with Feyre, a huntress, who kills a wolf in the woods, only to discover that the wolf was a faerie.

As a consequence, she is taken to the magical land of the fae as punishment. In the fae realm, Feyre becomes entangled in the politics, conflicts, and mysteries of the faerie courts.

As she navigates this perilous world, she discovers secrets about herself, the fae, and the impending threat to both the mortal and fae realms.

Here is A Court of Thorns and Roses Series in Order

A Court of Thorns and Roses (2015)
A Court of Mist and Fury (2016)
A Court of Wings and Ruin (2017)
A Court of Frost and Starlight (2018)
A Court of Silver Flames (2021)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)