Crescent City Books in Order, by Sarah J. Maas

Crescent City tells the story of the journey of Bryce Quinlan, a character who is half-Fae and half-human, as she embarks on a quest for revenge in a modern fantasy realm filled with magic, peril, and intense romantic entanglements.

This is Sarah J. Maas’s first adult fantasy series, she’s the author of A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Here is the Crescent City Series in Order

House of Earth and Blood (2020)
House of Sky and Breath (2022)
House of Flame and Shadow (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)