Cupcake Bakery Mysteries in Order, by Jenn McKinlay

Melanie Cooper co-owns the Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery in Scottsdale, Arizona, along with her best friend, Angie DeLaura.

The stories revolve around the duo as they navigate the world of baking and entrepreneurship while finding themselves entangled in various murder mysteries. Each installment in the series features a new murder for Melanie and Angie to solve, often with the backdrop of delicious cupcakes and the charming community of Scottsdale.

The Cupcake Bakery Mystery series is a cozy mystery series written by Jenn McKinlay (Library Lover’s Mysteries).

Here are Cupcake Bakery Mystery Books in Order

Sprinkle with Murder (2010)
Buttercream Bump Off (2011)
Death by the Dozen (2011)
Red Velvet Revenge (2012)
Going, Going, Ganache (2013)
Sugar and Iced (2014)
Dark Chocolate Demise (2015)
Vanilla Beaned (2016)
Caramel Crush (2017)
Wedding Cake Crumble (2018)
Dying for Devil’s Food (2019)
Pumpkin Spice Peril (2020)
For Batter or Worse (2021)
Strawberried Alive (2022)
Sugar Plum Poisoned (2023)
Fondant Fumble (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)