Daniel Pike Books in Order, by William Bernhardt

Written by William Bernhardt (Ben Kincaid), this book series follows Daniel Pike, a criminal lawyer in St. Petersburg, who is a member of the Last Chance Lawyers, a crusading group of attorneys led by the mysterious Mr. K.

As the name suggests, these lawyers take the cases and clients that others won’t touch.

Known for his flashy courtroom antics, Daniel Pike is dedicated to fighting for justice, even if he has to bend the rules to win.

Here is the Daniel Pike Series in Order

The Last Chance Lawyer (2019)
Court of Killers (2019)
Trial by Blood (2019)
Twisted Justice (2020)
Judge and Jury (2020)
Final Verdict (2021)
Partners in Crime (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)