Daniel Pitt Books in Order, by Anne Perry

Written by Anne Perry (1938 – 2023), this spin-off series follows the character Daniel Pitt, who is the son of Thomas and Charlotte Pitt.

In Victorian England, Daniel is a young barrister who becomes involved in solving criminal cases and legal mysteries.

As he navigates the legal system and courtroom drama, Daniel encounters a range of cases that often involve complex legal and social issues.

Here is the Daniel Pitt Series in Order

Twenty-One Days (2017)
Triple Jeopardy (2018)
One Fatal Flaw (2019)
Death with a Double Edge (2020)
Three Debts Paid (2021)
The Fourth Enemy (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)