Dark Iceland Books in Order, by Ragnar Jónasson

The Dark Iceland book series by Ragnar Jónasson follows the investigations of Ari Thór Arason, a young policeman who moves to the remote town of Siglufjörður in northern Iceland to start his career.

Ari Thór navigates the challenges of small-town policing while grappling with personal dilemmas and relationships. Throughout the series, he investigates a range of crimes, from murders and disappearances to long-buried secrets resurfacing in the tight-knit community of Siglufjörður.

Here is the Dark Iceland Series in Order

Snowblind (2015)
Nightblind (2015)
Blackout (2016)
Rupture (2016)
Whiteout (2017)
Winterkill (2020)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)