Death in Paradise Books in Order, by Robert Thorogood

The Death in Paradise book series by Robert Thorogood is based on the popular British-French crime drama television series of the same name.

The series follows the investigations of a team of detectives working for the fictional Caribbean island of Saint Marie’s police force. Their leader is Detective Inspector Richard Poole who has been reluctantly stationed on the island.

Each book in the series presents a standalone mystery for the detectives to solve, typically involving a murder or other serious crime that occurs on the island.

Robert Thorogood is also the creator of the Death in Paradise TV Show and of The Marlow Murder Club.

Here is the Death in Paradise Series in Order

A Meditation On Murder (2015)
The Killing of Polly Carter (2015)
Death Knocks Twice (2017)
Murder in the Caribbean (2018)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)