Death on Demand Books in Order, by Carolyn Hart

The “Death on Demand” book series is a mystery series written by Carolyn G. Hart that revolves around the character of Annie Laurance Darling, who owns a mystery bookstore called “Death on Demand” on the fictional island of Broward’s Rock, South Carolina.

Annie often finds herself entangled in real-life murder mysteries and, alongside her boyfriend, Max Darling, and other recurring characters, she sets out to solve the crimes, uncovering clues and motives as she goes.

Here is the Death on Demand Series in Order

Death on Demand (1987)
Design for Murder
Something Wicked
Honeymoon With Murder
A Little Class on Murder
Deadly Valentine
The Christie Caper
Southern Ghost
Mint Julep Murder
Yankee Doodle Dead
White Elephant Dead
Sugarplum Dead
April Fool Dead
Engaged to Die
Murder Walks the Plank
Death of the Party
Dead Days of Summer
Death Walked in
Dare to Die
Laughed ’til He Died
Dead by Midnight
Death Comes Silently
Dead, White, and Blue
Death at the Door
Don’t Go Home
Walking on My Grave

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)