Diary of a Wimpy Kid Books in Order, by Jeff Kinney

Written and illustrated by Jeff Kinney, The “Diary of a Wimpy Kid” book series is presented in the form of a diary written by the main character, Greg Heffley.

The series follows Greg’s humorous and often awkward experiences as he navigates the challenges of middle school and adolescence.

The stories touch on relatable themes for young readers, such as friendship, sibling dynamics, school challenges, and the quest for popularity.

Here is the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series in Order

Diary of a Wimpy Kid (2007)
Rodrick Rules
The Last Straw
Dog Days
The Ugly Truth
Cabin Fever
The Third Wheel
Hard Luck
The Long Haul
Old School
Double Down
The Getaway
The Meltdown
Wrecking Ball
The Deep End
Big Shot
Diper Overlode
No Brainer

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)