Dirk Pitt Books in Order, by Clive Cussler

Dirk Pitt works for the National Underwater and Marine Agency (NUMA). He is an underwater explorer, adventurer, and marine engineer with a knack for discovering historical shipwrecks and solving mysteries.

Throughout the series, Dirk Pitt finds himself involved in various perilous situations, often related to historical and technological discoveries, environmental threats, and international conspiracies, encountering everything from lost civilizations and ancient treasures to modern-day villains and high-stakes geopolitical conflicts.

This is an action-adventure series written by Clive Cussler.

Here is the Dirk Pitt Series in Order

Pacific Vortex! (1983)
The Mediterranean Caper
Raise the Titanic!
Vixen 03
Night Probe!
Deep Six
Inca Gold
Shock Wave
Flood Tide
Atlantis Found
Valhalla Rising
Trojan Odyssey
Black Wind
Treasure of Khan
Arctic Drift
Crescent Dawn
Poseidon’s Arrow
Havana Storm
Odessa Sea
Celtic Empire
The Devil’s Sea
The Corsican Shadow

*Clive Cussler co-wrote these books with his son, Dirk Cussler.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)