Dismas Hardy Books in Order, by John Lescroart

Dismas Hardy is a former police officer turned defense attorney in San Francisco who finds himself entangled in various criminal investigations, representing clients accused of serious offenses.

As he navigates the legal system, Hardy explores the complexities of the legal profession and the challenges of seeking justice in a world where right and wrong are not always clear-cut.

The Dismas Hardy series is written by John Lescroart.

Here is the Dismas Hardy Series in Order

Dead Irish (1989)
The Vig (1990)
Hard Evidence (1993)
The 13th Juror (1994)
The Mercy Rule (1998)
Nothing But the Truth (1999)
The Hearing (2000)
The Oath (2002)
The First Law (2003)
The Second Chair (2004)
The Motive (2004)
Betrayal (2008)
A Plague of Secrets (2009)
The Ophelia Cut (2013)
The Keeper (2014)
The Fall (2015)
Poison (2018)
The Rule of Law (2019)
The Missing Piece (2021)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)