Domestic Diva Books in Order, by Krista Davis

Sophie Winston is a domestic diva and a party planner. Set in the fictional town of Old Town, Virginia, Sophie also likes to solve various mysteries and crimes that occur in her community. Sophie’s knack for party planning often intertwines with her investigations.

The Domestic Diva is a cozy mystery book series written by Krista Davis (Paws and Claws Mysteries).

Here is the Domestic Diva Series in Order

The Diva Runs Out of Thyme (2008)
The Diva Takes the Cake (2009)
The Diva Paints the Town (2009)
The Diva Cooks a Goose (2010)
The Diva Haunts the House (2011)
The Diva Digs Up the Dirt (2012)
The Diva Frosts a Cupcake (2013)
The Diva Wraps It Up (2014)
The Diva Steals a Chocolate Kiss (2015)
The Diva Serves High Tea (2016)
The Diva Cooks up a Storm (2018)
The Diva Sweetens the Pie (2019)
The Diva Spices It Up (2020)
The Diva Serves Forbidden Fruit (2021)
The Diva Says Cheesecake! (2022)
The Diva Delivers on a Promise (2023)
The Diva Goes Overboard (2024)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)