Dublin Murder Squad Books in Order, by Tana French

Written by Tana French, this crime series follows the members of the Dublin Murder Squad, a fictional unit within the Irish police force.

Each book is a standalone novel, and while they share the same setting and some recurring characters, they primarily focus on a specific detective’s investigation.

Here is the Dublin Murder Squad Series in Order

In the Woods (2006)
The Likeness (2008)
Faithful Place (2010)
Broken Harbor (2012)
The Secret Place (2014)
The Trespasser (2016)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)