Earthsea Books in Order, by Ursula K. Le Guin

This classic fantasy series written by Ursula K. Le Guin is set in the archipelago of Earthsea. and follows the coming-of-age adventures of Ged, a young boy with innate magical abilities.

It begins when Ged, also known as Sparrowhawk, discovers his latent magical powers but unleashes a dark shadow creature in the process. Determined to overcome the consequences of his actions, Ged embarks on a journey to master the art of wizardry and confront the shadow pursuing him.

Here is The Earthsea Series in Order

A Wizard of Earthsea (1968)
The Tombs of Atuan (1970)
The Farthest Shore (1972)
Tehanu (1990)
Tales from Earthsea (2001)
The Other Wind (2001)
The Daughter of Odren (2014)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)