Ed Eagle Books in Order, by Stuart Woods

Ed Eagle is a successful attorney in Santa Fe, New Mexico, who navigates the legal and social landscape of his affluent surroundings.

Ed Eagle finds himself entangled in various legal cases, personal dramas, and conflicts that arise in his professional and private life, delving into his efforts to overcome challenges and solve problems, whether they involve legal matters or personal conflicts.

The Ed Eagle book series was written by Stuart Woods (1938 – 2022).

Here is the Ed Eagle Series in Order

Santa Fe Rules (1992)
Short Straw (2006)
Santa Fe Dead (2008)
Santa Fe Edge (2010)

Once the series concluded, Ed Eagle continued to appear in other Stuart Woods books in the Stone Barrington series as a secondary character (or just for cameos).

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)