Elena Standish Books in Order, by Anne Perry

Set in pre–World War II Europe, this historical mystery series written by Anne Perry (1938 – 2023) follows Elena Standish who is an intrepid young photographer who carries her dead lover’s final, world-shattering message into the heart of Berlin as Hitler ascends to power.

As the series progresses, Elena starts working as a British spy for the MI6 navigating through layers of mysteries as Europe moves towards war.

Here is the Elena Standish Series in Order

Death in Focus (2019)
A Question of Betrayal (2020)
A Darker Reality (2021)
A Truth To Lie For (2022)
The Traitor Among Us (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)