Ellery Queen Books In Order, by Frederic Dannay and Manfred B. Lee

Ellery Queen is an amateur detective and writer who, along with his father, Inspector Richard Queen, is regularly drawn into solving complex murder cases.

Ellery is known for his deductive reasoning skills and his knack for solving seemingly impossible puzzles.

Throughout the series, Ellery Queen encounters a variety of intriguing characters and employs his intellect to piece together clues and solve intricate and cleverly crafted mysteries.

Ellery Queen is also a pseudonym created by writers Frederic Dannay (1905 – 1982) and Manfred Bennington Lee (1905 – 1971).

Here is the Ellery Queen Series In Order

The Roman Hat Mystery (1929)
The French Powder Mystery (1930)
The Dutch Shoe Mystery (1931)
The Greek Coffin Mystery (1932
The Egyptian Cross Mystery (1932)
The American Gun Mystery (1933)
The Siamese Twin Mystery (1933)
The Chinese Orange Mystery (1934)
The Spanish Cape Mystery (1935)
Halfway House (1936)
The Door Between (1937)
The Devil to Pay (1938)
The Four of Hearts (1938)
The Dragon’s Teeth (1939)
Calamity Town (1942)
There Was an Old Woman (1943)
The Murderer Is a Fox (1945)
Ten Days’ Wonder (1948)
Cat of Many Tails (1949)
Double, Double (1950)
The Origin of Evil (1951)
The King Is Dead (1952)
The Scarlet Letters (1953)
The Finishing Stroke (1958)
The Player on The Other Side (1963)*
And on the Eighth Day (1964)**
The Fourth Side of the Triangle (1965)**
Face to Face (1967)
The House of Brass (1968)**
The Last Woman in His Life (1970)
A Fine and Private Place (1971)

*Novel ghost-written with Theodore Sturgeon.
**Novel ghost-written with Avram Davidson.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)