Enola Holmes Books in Order, by Nancy Springer

Written by Nancy Springer, the Enola Holmes book series follows the adventures of the younger sister of the famous detective Sherlock Holmes.

The story is set in Victorian England, and it begins with Enola Holmes’s discovery of her mother’s disappearance on her 14th birthday. As Enola tries to unravel the mystery of her mother’s disappearance, she becomes embroiled in her own detective work.

Enola proves to be a resourceful and clever young woman, adept at disguise and deduction. She navigates a society that expects young women to conform to traditional roles, but she rebels against those expectations, choosing her own path.

Here is the Enola Holmes Series in Order

The Case of the Missing Marquess (2006)
The Case of the Left-Handed Lady (2007)
The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets (2008)
The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan (2008)
The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline (2009)
The Case of the Disappearing Duchess (2010)
Enola Holmes and the Boy in Buttons” (2021)
Enola Holmes and the Black Barouche (2021)
Enola Holmes and the Elegant Escapade (2022)
Enola Holmes and the Mark of the Mongoose (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)