Evan Evans Books in Order, by Rhys Bowen

Constable Evan Evans is a former detective in the Metropolitan Police in London who becomes the local constable in the peaceful village of Llanfair.

However, despite the village’s idyllic appearance, Evan finds himself drawn into various murder mysteries and criminal investigations as he navigates the complexities of rural life and builds relationships with the quirky residents of Llanfair.

This is a mystery series written by Rhys Bowen (Molly Murphy).

Here is the Evan Evans Series in Order

Evans Above (1997)
Evan Help Us (1998)
Evanly Choirs (1999)
Evan and Elle (2000)
Evan Can Wait (2001)
Evans to Betsy (2002)
Evan Only Knows (2003)
Evan’s Gate (2004)
Evan Blessed (2005)
Evanly Bodies (2006)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)