Eve Duncan Books in Order, by Iris Johansen

Driven by grief and an unrelenting desire for justice following the abduction and murder of her young daughter, Bonnie, Eve Duncan becomes a forensic sculptor, using her skills to reconstruct the faces of unidentified bodies.

She is often approached by law enforcement agencies, including the FBI, to assist in solving cold cases by reconstructing the faces of murder victims.

Along the way, she encounters danger, intrigue, and complex mysteries that often tie back to her own painful past.

The Eve Duncan book series is written by Iris Johansen.

Here is the Eve Duncan Series in Order

The Face of Deception (1998)
The Killing Game (1999)
The Search (2000)
Body of Lies (2002)
Blind Alley (2004)
Countdown (2005)
Stalemate (2006)
Quicksand (2008)
Blood Game (2009)
Eight Days to Live (2010)
Chasing the Night (2010)
Eve (2011)
Quinn (2011)
Bonnie (2011)
Sleep No More (2012)
Taking Eve (2013)
Hunting Eve (2013)
Silencing Eve (2013)
Shadow Play (2015)
Hide Away (2016)
Night and Day (2016)
Mind Game (2017)
Shattered Mirror (2018)
Dark Tribute (2019)
Smokescreen (2019)
The Persuasion (2020)
The Bullet (2021)
A Face to Die For (2022)
Captive (2022)
The Survivor (2023)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)