Fox and O’Hare Series in Order, by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg

FBI special agent Kate O’Hare and the charming con artist Nick Fox formed an unlikely duo who teams up to catch and bring to justice various high-profile and elusive criminals who have managed to escape the law.

Nick Fox, with his exceptional skills in deception and manipulation, assists Kate O’Hare and the FBI in solving these cases.

The stories typically involve intricate heists, clever schemes, and a blend of action and humor as the duo works together to outsmart the criminals they pursue.

The Fox and O’Hare book series is a collaborative series written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg.

Here are the Fox and O’Hare Books in Order

The Shell Game” (2014)
Pros and Cons” (2013)
The Heist (2013)
The Chase (2014)
The Job (2014)
The Scam (2015)
The Pursuit (2016)
The Big Kahuna (2019)*
The Bounty (2020)**

*This novel was written by Janet Evanovich and Peter Evanovich.
**This novel was written by Janet Evanovich and Steve Hamilton.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)