Frieda Klein Books in Order, by Nicci French

Written by Nicci French, this is a psychological thriller series that revolves around Frieda Klein, a London-based psychotherapist.

Portrayed as an enigmatic and intelligent protagonist with a troubled past, Frieda Klein becomes embroiled in various criminal cases.

She must navigate through personal challenges and confront her own demons while trying to uncover the truth behind the mysteries she encounters.

Here is the Frieda Klein Series in Order

Blue Monday (2011)
Tuesday’s Gone (2012)
Waiting for Wednesday (2013)
Thursday’s Children (2014)
Friday on My Mind (2015)
Saturday Requiem (2016)
Sunday Morning Coming Down (2017)
Day of the Dead (2018)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)