Gaslight Mysteries in Order, by Victoria Thompson

Sarah Brandt is a midwife who refuses to ignore the inequalities of the crime-ridden city while working in Manhattan’s turn-of-the-century tenements.

The Gaslight Mysteries is a historical mystery series written by Victoria Thompson (Counterfeit Lady).

Here is The Gaslight Mystery Series in Order

Murder on Bank Street (2008)
Murder on Waverly Place (2009)
Murder on Lexington Avenue (2010)
Murder on Sisters’ Row (2011)
Murder on Fifth Avenue (2012)
Murder in Chelsea (2013)
Murder in Murray Hill (2014)
Murder on Amsterdam Avenue (2015)
Murder on St. Nicholas Avenue (2015)
Murder in Morningside Heights (2016)
Murder in the Bowery
Murder on Union Square
Murder on Trinity Place
Murder on Pleasant Avenue
Murder on Wall Street
Murder on Madison Square
Murder on Bedford Street
Murder in Rose Hill

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)