Georgina Kincaid Books in Order, by Richelle Mead

This paranormal romance series written by Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy) revolves around the life of Georgina Kincaid, a succubus living in Seattle. Georgina is a centuries-old immortal being who works at a local bookstore.

As a succubus, she has the ability to seduce and drain the life force from humans. However, Georgina struggles with the moral implications of her nature and desires a more human experience.

Here is the Georgina Kincaid Series in Order

Succubus Blues (2007)
Brushstrokes” (2007)*
Succubus on Top (2008)
City of Demons” (208)**
Succubus Dreams (2008)
Succubus Heat (2009)
Succubus Shadows (2010)
Succubus Revealed (2011)

*Short story published in the anthology book Dreams and Desires: A Collection of Romance & Erotic Tales.
**Short story published in the anthology book Eternal Lover.

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)