Gideon Crew Books in Order, by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child

Co-authored by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child (Pendergast), the series tells the adventures of Gideon Crew and begins with Gideon receiving a terminal diagnosis, which prompts him to embark on a mission to complete a list of tasks left behind by his deceased father, a renowned scientist.

As the series progresses, Gideon becomes involved in high-stakes heists, scientific puzzles, and international intrigue.

His background as a former master thief and his scientific expertise helps him as he faces various adversaries, including criminal organizations, powerful individuals, and scientific enigmas, while navigating a world filled with danger and mystery.

Here is the Gideon Crew Series in Order

Gideon’s Sword (2011)
Gideon’s Corpse (2012)
The Lost Island (2014)
Beyond the Ice Limit (2016)
The Pharaoh Key (2018)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)