A Girl Called Justice Books in Order, by Elly Griffiths

Justice Jones is a young girl who attends Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. She is a curious and determined girl who has a knack for solving mysteries.

This children’s mystery series written by Elly Griffiths (Brighton Mysteries) is set in 1930s England and follows Justice as she encounters various mysteries and puzzles within the confines of her boarding school and beyond.

From missing teachers to secret societies, each book in the series presents Justice with a new case to crack. Along the way, she enlists the help of her friends and allies to gather clues, unravel secrets, and ultimately uncover the truth.

Here is the A Girl Called Justice Series in Order

A Girl Called Justice (2019)
The Smugglers’ Secret (2020)
A Ghost in the Garden (2021)
The Spy at the Window (2022)

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)