Gray Man Books in Order, by Mark Greaney

Written by Mark Greaney, The Gray Man book series follows Court Gentry, also known as “The Gray Man,” a highly skilled and lethal assassin with a reputation for getting the job done, regardless of the challenges he faces.

As an ex-CIA operative, Court Gentry becomes a freelance assassin, taking on covert and dangerous missions around the world.

He is pursued by both criminal organizations and government agencies, making each mission a high-stakes endeavor.

Here is the Gray Man Series in Order

The Gray Man (2009)
On Target
Dead Eye
Back Blast
Gunmetal Gray
Agent In Place
Mission Critical
One Minute Out
Sierra Six
The Chaos Agent

Buy the books on Amazon | Buy the audiobooks on Audible

(Disclaimer: as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases)